THE JOYFUL MYSTERIES (Mondays and Saturdays)

1. The Annunciation

2. The Visitation

3. The Nativity

4. The Presentation

5. The Finding of Jesus in the Temple

THE SORROWFUL MYSTERIES (Tuesdays and Fridays):

1. The Agony in the Garden

2. The Scourging at the Pillar

3. The Crowning with Thorns

4. The Carrying of the Cross

5. The Crucifixion

THE GLORIOUS MYSTERIES (Wednesdays and Sundays):

1. The Resurrection

2. The Ascension

3. The Descent of the Holy Spirit

4. The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

5. The Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary


1. The Baptism in the Jordan

2. The Wedding at Cana

3. Proclamation of the Kingdom

4. The Transfiguration

5. Institution of the Eucharist"